Select Your Local HoneyBaked Ham Store

Enter a Zip to Find a Store Near You.

384 West University Parkway
Orem, UT  84058
PH) 801-224-6650
Fax) 801-431-0632
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: Closed

Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 18 - Wed Dec 20: 8am-7pm
Thu Dec 21 - Sat Dec 23: 7am-8pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve: 7:30am-4:30pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day: Closed
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30: Regular Hours
Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 1: 10am-4pm




1083 West Riverdale Road
Riverdale, UT  84405
PH) 801-393-7288
Fax) 801-627-1150
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: Closed

Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 18 - Wed Dec 20: 8am-7pm
Thu Dec 21 - Sat Dec 23: 7am-8pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve: 7:30am-4:30pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day: Closed
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30: Regular Hours
Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 1: 10am-4pm




5654 S Redwood
Salt Lake City, UT  84123
PH) 801-964-0612
Fax) 801-902-0120
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: Closed

Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 18 - Wed Dec 20: 8am-7pm
Thu Dec 21 - Sat Dec 23: 7am-8pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve: 7:30am-4:30pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day: Closed
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30: Regular Hours
Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 1: 10am-4pm




1915 E Murray Holladay Road
Salt Lake City, UT  84117
PH) 801-272-5588
Fax) 801-272-2761
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: Closed

Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 18 - Wed Dec 20: 8am-7pm
Thu Dec 21 - Sat Dec 23: 7am-8pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve: 7:30am-4:30pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day: Closed
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30: Regular Hours
Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 1: 10am-4pm