Select Your Local HoneyBaked Ham Store

Enter a Zip to Find a Store Near You.

1811 West Government St
Brandon, MS  39042
Kroger Kiosk Christmas Hours
12/14-12/16: 10am-7pm
12/17: 10am-5pm

12/18-12/20: 10am-7pm
12/21-12/23: 8am-8pm
12/24: 8am-4pm
Closed Christmas




107 Hwy 80 E
Clinton, MS  39056
Kroger Kiosk Christmas Hours
12/14-12/16: 10am-7pm
12/17: 10am-5pm

12/18-12/20: 10am-7pm
12/21-12/23: 8am-8pm
12/24: 8am-4pm
Closed Christmas




4600 Hardy Street
Suite 10
Hattiesburg, MS  39402
PH) 601-268-6434
Fax) 601-268-6451
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun: Closed

Christmas Hours
Mon.12/18 10am to 6pm
Tue.12/19 10 am to 6pm
Wed.12/20 9am to 6pm
Thur.12/21 9am to 6pm
Fri.12/22 8am to 6pm
Sat.12/23 8am to 5pm
Sun.12/24 9am to 4pm
Mon.12/25 Closed
Tue.12/26-Fri.12/29 10am to 6pm
Sat.12/30 10am to 4pm
Sun.12/31 10am to 4pm
Mon.1/1 Closed




4910 I-55 North
Jackson, MS  39211
Kroger Kiosk Christmas Hours
12/14-12/16: 10am-7pm
12/17: 10am-5pm

12/18-12/20: 10am-7pm
12/21-12/23: 8am-8pm
12/24: 8am-4pm
Closed Christmas




1070 Highway 51
Madison, MS  39110
Kroger Kiosk Christmas Hours
12/14-12/16: 10am-7pm
12/17: 10am-5pm

12/18-12/20: 10am-7pm
12/21-12/23: 8am-8pm
12/24: 8am-4pm
Closed Christmas




103 South Frontage Rd
Ste 202
Meridian, MS  39301
PH) 601-693-7244
Fax) 601-693-7246
Regular Hours
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Christmas Hours
Thursday 12/21/17 8am-7pm
Friday 12/22/17 8am-7pm
Saturday 12/23/17 8am-7pm
Sunday 12/24/17 8am-4pm
Christmas Day CLosed




1533 Bienville Blvd
Ocean Springs, MS  39564
PH) 228-875-5828
Fax) 228-875-9156
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun: Closed

Christmas Hours
RSVP your holiday order today. Reserve online, in-store, or via phone at
228-875-5828.

Holiday Hours:
Monday 12/18- Wednesday 12/20 10am-7pm
Thursday 12/21-Saturday 12/23 8am-7pm
Sunday 12/24 8am-4pm
Closed Monday, December 25, 2017

Regular hours resume on Tuesday,12/2




7419 Goodman Road
Olive Branch, MS  38654
PH) 662-890-6934
Fax) 662-234-9861
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 18 - Wed Dec 20: 8am-7pm
Thu Dec 21 - Sat Dec 23: 7am-8pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve: 7:30am-4:30pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day: Closed
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30: Regular Hours
Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 1: 10am-4pm




204 Merchants Drive
Oxford, MS  38655
PH) 662-234-4472
Fax) 662-234-4475
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat-Sun: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Christmas Week Hours
Monday 12/18/17 10AM-7PM
Tuesday 12/19/17 10AM-7PM
Wednesday 12/20/17 10AM-7PM
Thursday 12/21/17 8AM-7PM
Friday 12/22/17 8AM-7PM
Saturday 12/23/17 8AM-7PM
Sunday 12/24/17 8AM-4PM
Monday 12/25/17 CLOSED
Sunday 12/31/17 11AM-4PM




940 E County Line Road
Ridgeland, MS  39157
PH) 601-956-0052
Fax) 601-956-9549
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 18 - Wed Dec 20: 8am-7pm
Thu Dec 21 - Sat Dec 23: 7am-8pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve: 7:30am-4:30pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day: Closed
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30: Regular Hours
Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 1: 10am-4pm




405 South Gloster Street
Tupelo, MS  38801
PH) 662-844-4888
Fax) 662-844-3006
Regular Hours
Mon-Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas Hours
We will be closed on Monday,
December 25, 2017.
we will reopen on Tuesday, December 26th for regular hours. On Sunday December 24th we will be open from 11:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.