Select Your Local HoneyBaked Ham Store

Enter a Zip to Find a Store Near You.

13774 S Black Bob Rd
Olathe, KS  66062
PH) 913-286-4545
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 18 - Wed Dec 20: 8am-7pm
Thu Dec 21 - Sat Dec 23: 7am-8pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve: 7:30am-4:30pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day: Closed
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30: Regular Hours
Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 1: 10am-4pm




9532 Nall Avenue
Overland Park, KS  66207
PH) 913-381-2131
Fax) 913-381-4185
Regular Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Holiday
Mon Dec 18 - Wed Dec 20: 8am-7pm
Thu Dec 21 - Sat Dec 23: 7am-8pm
Sun Dec 24 Christmas Eve: 7:30am-4:30pm
Mon Dec 25 Christmas Day: Closed
Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30: Regular Hours
Sun Dec 31 - Mon Jan 1: 10am-4pm